Board of Directors


Julie Gordon Dalgleish, Chair

Consultant | Santa Fe, NM

Eddie Bernard, Vice Chair

Artist/Studio Glass Equipment Manufacturer | Star, NC

Reed McMillan, Treasurer

Leader, International Architecture + Design Network, Informa Exhibitions | NY, NY

Lois Russell, Secretary

Contemporary Fiber Artist | Boston, MA

Judy Gordon, Past Chair

Craft Advocate | Austin, TX

Polly Allen

Craft Advocate | Chicago, IL

Barry Bergey

Former Director, Folk & Traditional Arts, National Endowment for the Arts | Bethesda, MD

Michelle Bufano

Executive Director | Chihuly Garden & Glass | Seattle, WA

Don Friedlich

Jewelry Artist | Madison, WI

John Haworth

Director, George Gustav Heye Center of the National Museum of the American Indian | New York, NY

Cinda Holt

Business Development Specialist, Montana Arts Council | Stevensville, MT

Jules Polk

Potter | Charlotte, VT

Christine O. Robb

Interior Designer | Winnetka, IL

Sylvie Rosenthal

Sculptor & Mystery Writer |  Madison, WI

Felicia Shaw

Executive Director, St. Louis Regional Arts Commission | St. Louis, MO

Photos (L-R): Board and staff at the North Bennet Street School in Boston, MA for their Spring 2015 meeting